Scott Casto


Jan-Dirk Lueders


Sam Hallene

Investment Partner

Charlie Sandor

Investment Partner

Augie Ilag

Investment Partner

Joseph Lassen

Investment Partner

Roei Haviv


Aryan Sheikhalian

Head of Research

Oliver Jaros

Research Analyst

Carson Pugh

Research Analyst

Matt Casto

Head of Onchain Execution & Research

Christine Kailus

General Counsel

Rho Blank

Chief Administrative Officer

Chad Feigel

Chief Operating Officer

Scottland Keefer

Chief Compliance Officer

Kristi Lebovitz

Head of Marketing

Phillip Babcock

VP of Finance

Thomas Stubna

VP of Operations

Colin Moody

VP of Technology

Andrew Dyke

Operations Associate

Elizabeth Lueder

Associate General Counsel

Moo Lee

Operations Associate

Amanda Olson

Operations Associate

Join our team

For informational purposes only, nothing herein should be construed as investment advice nor an offering to buy or sell any security or investment. Any investments or portfolio companies discussed are not representative of all investments of CMT Digital and there can be no assurance that the investments will be profitable or that other investments made in the future will have similar results. Past performance of CMT Digital investments and pooled investment vehicles are not necessarily indicative of future results. The list of portfolio companies is updated periodically and may not reflect the most recent CMT Digital investments.